Woot!

Who’d have thunk it?  At the end of April, you can find me playing with the big kids over here.  This is a new area for me, so it’s both exciting and a bit nerve-wracking to think about sharing ideas with the very distinguished company at Media in Transition at MIT.  Happily, I understand that we’ll be posting full papers in advance of the conference, so the participants will have a sense of what’s going to go on there.

I suppose I need to go and do some research now, right?

Leave a Reply

